WV.gov  |  Administration  |  Purchasing  |  Transparency  |  Legislative Reports

A ++ | A | A--  
 
Legislative Report Index

To facilitate transparency between branches of government, the West Virginia Purchasing Division is posting the below legislative reports submitted to the West Virginia Legislature.

 

Report Description Code Citation Date
Legislative Reporting Requirement §5A-3-10(c) Purchasing Division's annual report noting which state spending units have determined a sole source for their purchased commodities and services and sole-source determinations made by the state purchasing director. West Virginia Code §5A-3-10(c) July 5, 2018
Legislative Reporting Requirement §5A-3-10(b) Purchasing Division's findings of any spending unit which awarded multiple contracts for the same or similar commodities or services to an individual vendor over any 12-month period with a value exceeding $25,000, submitted to the Joint Committee on Government and Finance. West Virginia Code §5A-3-10(b) July 1, 2018
Semi-Annual Report The West Virginia State Agency for Surplus Property's report on all commodities sold to eligible organizations (public agencies, including public schools, and non-profit, tax-exempt organizations). West Virginia Code §5A-3-45 March 16, 2018
Comprehensive Procurement Program for Recycled Products in West Virginia Purchasing Division's review of state procurement procedures and bid specifications that remove language discriminatory toward recycled products, a review of existing procedures and bid specifications that ensure all agencies purchase recycled products, a plan to eliminate the use of disposable and single-use products, and the requirement that all state agencies use compost in all land maintenance and landscaping activities. West Virginia Code §22-15A-21 January 31, 2018
Legislative Reporting Requirement §5A-3-10(b) Purchasing Division's findings of any state spending unit which awarded multiple contracts for the same or similar commodities or services to an individual vendor over any 12-month period with a value exceeding $25,000, submitted to the Joint Committee on Government and Finance. West Virginia Code §5A-3-10(b) January 1, 2018



[HOME] [SITE MAP] [CONTACT US] [SEARCH]

Privacy Information
© 2018 State of West Virginia
All Rights Reserved