WV.gov  |  Administration  |  Purchasing  |  Travel Management  |  Agency Coordinators

A ++ | A | A--  
Translate (Must switch browser to Chrome or Firefox)
Agency Travel Coordinators

Below is a listing of all designated travel coordinators for West Virginia state agencies.  The individuals identified below as State Agency Travel Coordinators are primarily responsible for the approval of travel within the departments, agencies, and spending units indicated.  Each department, agency, or spending unit should have at least one primary State Agency Travel Coordinator designated and as many backup Travel Coordinators as is necessary.

To ensure adequate understanding of the State Travel Rules, the designee(s) will receive regular communication with any updates to the policies, clarification of rules, and processing information.  It will be the responsibility of the designated State Agency Travel Coordinator(s) to disseminate this information to state employees within his or her department, agency, or spending unit.

Should your agency’s travel coordinator not be listed below or the information appears to be incorrect, please submit a new State Agency Travel Coordinator designation form to Purchasing.Travel@wv.gov.

For an archive of electronic communication between the Purchasing Division's Travel Management Office and state agency travel coordinators, please click the button below.

Please direct questions to the appropriate coordinator for your agency, found below.

 

State Agency Travel Coordinators

Department/Agency Coordinator Name Email Telephone
Accountancy, Board of Stefani Young stefani.d.young@wv.gov    304-558-3557
  Sara Short sara.b.short@wv.gov 304-558-3557
       
Acupuncture, Board of Linda Lyter linda_lyter@frontier.com  304-558-1060 
       
Adjutant General - WV Military Authority   Rhonda Wick rhonda.c.wick.nfg@mail.mil 304-561-6302
  Anne Keller anne.l.keller.nfg@mail.mil 304-561-6301
       
Administration, Department of  Kelly Williams  kelly.a.williams@wv.gov   304-558-6181 
  Sheila Gray shelia.a.gray@wv.gov 304-558-6181
       
Administrative Services, Division of  Tina Desmond   tina.m.desmond@wv.gov 304-558-2350 
       
       
Alcohol Beverage Control Administration  Julia Jones  julia.m.jones@wv.gov 304-356-5510 
  Stephanie Filiaggi   stephanie.k.filiaggi@wv.gov 304-356-5512 
       
Architects, Board of  Emily Papadopoulos  emily.b.papadopoulos@wv.gov   304-558-1406 
       
Arts, Culture and History, Department of  Sam Calvert  samuel.j.calvert@wv.gov   304-558-0220 
  Andrea Thompson  andrea.d.thompson@wv.gov   304-558-0220 
       
Attorney General's Office  Karen Hunter karen.l.hunter@wvago.gov 304-558-2021
ext. 1019
  Darden Greene j.darden.greene@wvago.gov 304-558-2021
ext. 1030
       
Auditor's Office  Nathan Ellis  Nathan.ellis@wvsao.gov   304-558-2251 
  Amy Lewis Amy.lewis@wvsao.gov 304-558-2261
  Michelle Osborne Michelle.osborne@wvsao.gov 304-558-2261
       
Aviation Division  Charles McDowell, II  Chip.r.McDowell@wv.gov   304-558-0009 
  Tierra Gable  Tierra.s.gable@wv.gov   304-558-0006 
       
Barbers and Cosmetologists, Board of  Danielle Cordle  danielle.j.cordle@wv.gov   304-352-5127
       
Chiropractic Examiners, Board of  Barbara Johnson  wvchiroboard@outlook.com   304-746-7839 
       
Coal Heritage Area Authority (National)  Linda Hawkins  lhawkins@coalheritage.org   304-465-3720 
       
Commerce, Department of  Kimberly Miller  kimberly.l.miller@wv.gov   304-352-4126 
       
Consolidated Public Retirement Board   Tina Eddy tina.l.eddy@wv.gov 304-558-3570
  Cindy Adkins  cindy.l.Adkins@wv.gov   304-558-3570 
       
Consumer Advocate Division  Robert Williams rwilliams@cad.state.wv.us 304-558-0526
  Nancy Dunlap ndunlap@cad.state.wv.us 304-558-0526
       
Counseling Examiners, Board of  Rachelle Martin  rachelle.s.martin@wv.gov 304-558-5494 
  Cheryl Henry   cheryl.j.henry@wv.gov   304-558-5494 
       
Courthouse Facilities Improvement Authority  Melissa Smith  melissa.smith@wvcfia.com   304-558-5435 
       
DMAPS - Office of the Secretary  Michael Cutlip  michael.w.cutlip@wv.gov   304-558-2930 
  Stephanie Tiller  stephanie.r.tiller@wv.gov   304-558-2930 
       
Deaf and Blind, Schools for the  Monica Ritchie monica.ritchie@k12.wv.us 304-822-3813
  Tabitha Crist tabitha.crist@k12.wv.us 304-558-8833
       
Dentistry, Board of  Susan Combs  wvbde@suddenlinkmail.com   304-252-8266 
       
Development of Economic, Department of  Kimberly Miller  kimberly.l.miller@wv.gov   304-352-4126 
       
Economic Development Authority  Jackie Browning  jackie.a.browning@wv.gov   304-558-3651
       
Education, Department of  Phillip Uy  puy@k12.wv.us   304-558-2686 
       
Educational Broadcast Authority  Kristina Dodd  Kdodd@WVPublic.org   304-556-4903 
  Steven Grindstaff  Sgrindstaff@WVPublic.org   304-254-7850 
       
Energy, Office of  Kimberly Miller  kimberly.l.miller@wv.gov   304-957-2013 
       
Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Board  Evan Pauley  evan.pauley@wvoasis.gov   304-356-2462 
       
Environmental Protection, Department of  Dorisa West  Dorisa.l.west@wv.gov   304-926-0499 ext 41929 
  Joselyn Sturgill  Joselyn.Sturgill@wv.gov   304-926-0499 ext 41930 
       
Equal Employment Opportunity, Office of  Brittany Rutrough brittany.n.rutrough@wv.gov 304-558-0400
       
Ethics Commission  Teri Anderson  Teri.l.Anderson@wv.gov   304-352-0347 
  Ellen Briggs  Ellen.m.Briggs@wv.gov   304-352-0348 
       
Examiners for Licensed Practical Nurses, Board of  Victoria Carter  victoria.l.carter@wv.gov   304-558-3572 
       
       
Examiners Medical Imaging  Jamie Browning  Jamie.s.Browning@wv.gov   304-558-4012 
       
Examiners for Registered Professional Nurses, Board of  Margaret "Marty" Alston  margaret.e.alston@wv.gov   304-744-0900 
  Sarah Fisher  sarah.e.fisher@wv.gov   304-744-0900 
       
Examiners for Speech & Audiology, Board of  Patricia Nesbitt  patricia.j.nesbitt@wv.gov   304-473-4289 
       
Examiners of Psychologists, Board of  Kathy Lynch  kathy.g.lynch@wv.gov   304-558-3040 
       
Financial Institutions, Division of  Lori Debruyn  lDebuyn@wvdob.org   304-558-2294 ext 206 
       
Fire Commission  Courtney Aston  courtney.i.aston@wv.gov   304-558-2191 ext 53210 
       
Fleet Management  Becky Farmer  becky.c.farmer@wv.gov   304-957-8207 
       
Forestry, Division of  Andrew Nunn Andrew.K.Nunn@wv.gov   304-558-2788 ext 51778 
  Rachel Perry  Rachel.s.Perry@wv.gov   304-558-2788 ext 51772 
       
Funeral Service Examiners, Board of  Linda Lyter  linda_lyter@frontier.com   304-558-0302 
       
General Services Division  Ada Kennedy   Ada.m.Kennedy@wv.gov   304-352-5524 
  Michelle Lusk michelle.r.lusk@wv.gov 304-352-5484
       
Geological & Economic Survey  Hanna Law  hlaw@wvgs.wvnet.edu   304-594-2331 
       
Governor's Office  Mary Lipford  mary.m.lipford@wv.gov   304-558-2000 
       
Health and Human Resources, Department of Robin Grindstaff robin.c.grindstaff@wv.gov 304-558-6348
  Craig Bosworth craig.p.bosworth@wv.gov 304-558-5904
       
Hearing Aid Dealers, Board of  Kendra Zamora  boardofhearingaiddealers@frontier.com  304-558-3527 
       
Highways - Central Office  Charlene Chandler charlene.c.chandler@wv.gov 304-414-7399
       
Highways - Equipment (Buckhannon)  Jeff Pifer  Jeff.m.pifer@wv.gov   304-473-5356 
  Aaron Campbell  a.todd.campbell@wv.gov   304-473-5354 
  Dee Brown  dee.l.brown@wv.gov   304-473-5328 
  Michelle Wright  Michele.r.wright@wv.gov   304-473-5346 
       
Highways, District One (Charleston)  Dessie King  Dessie.G.King@wv.gov   304-558-3001 
  Shari Parsons  Shari.m.Parsons@wv.gov   304-558-3001 
  Valerie Nelson  Valerie.L.Nelson@wv.gov   304-558-3001 
       
Highways, District Three (Parkersburg)  Robert Sharp  Robert.w.sharp@wv.gov   304-420-4667 
  Bridget Buffington  bridget.m.buffington@wv.gov   304-420-4668 
  Heather Stanley  heather.l.stanley@wv.gov   304-420-4670 
       
Highways, District Eight (Elkins)  Deborah Barnett  debbie.l.barnett@wv.gov   304-637-0220 
  Cynthia Pritt  cynthia.d.pritt@wv.gov   304-637-0220 
  Bonnie Fike  bonnie.l.fike@wv.gov   304-637-0220 
  James Rossi  james.a.rossi@wv.gov   304-637-0220 
       
Highways, Division of - WVDOT  Lisa Knight  lisa.a.knight@wv.gov 304-269-8908 
  Melissa Jordan  melissa.j.jordan@wv.gov   304-269-8926 
       
Emergency Management, Division Douglas McClung  douglas.w.mcclung@wv.gov   304-558-5380 
  Melissa Oliver melissa.a.oliver@wv.gov 304-558-5380
  Jody Null jody.r.null@wv.gov 304-558-5830
       
Human Rights Commission  Hazra Alladin hazra.alladin@wv.gov 304-558-2616
       
Insurance Commissioner, Office of the  Barbara Tipton  barbara.a.tipton@wv.gov   304-414-8476 ext 48476 
  Angela Leshon angela.d.leshon@wv.gov 304-414-8015 ext. 48015
       
Justice and Community Services (DAS)  Joseph Thornton   joseph.c.thornton@wv.gov 304-558-4447 
  Jeffrey Estep  jeff.d.estep@wv.gov 304-352-2410 
       
Labor, Division of  Mitchell Woodrum  Mitchell.e.woodrum@wv.gov   304-558-7890 
  Amanda Scarberry amanda.d.scarberry@wv.gov 304-380-9525
  Kelli Rucker kelli.d.rucker@wv.gov 304-380-9423
  Brooke Farber brooke.m.farber@wv.gov 304-380-9427
       
Landscape Architects, Board of  Kendra Zamora  wv.la.board@gmail.com   304-558-3527 
       
Library Commission  Tandra English  Tandra.j.english@wv.gov   304-558-2041 
  Monica Keeney monica.m.keeney@wv.gov 304-558-2041
       
Licensed Dietitians, Board of  Alex Pauley alex.s.pauley@wv.gov 304-558-1024 
       
Lottery Commission  Crystal Crouch  ccrouch@wvlottery.com   304-558-0500 ext 269 
       
Massage Therapy Licensure Board  Linda Lyter  linda_lyter@frontier.com   304-558-1060 
       
Medicine, Board of  Deborah Scott  deb.d.scott@wv.gov   304-558-2921 ext 49875
  Mark Spangler  Mark.a.spangler@wv.gov   304-558-2921 ext 49862
       
Homeland Security, Department of  Stephanie Tiller stephanie.r.tiller@wv.gov 304-558-2791
       
Miner's Health, Safety and Training, Division of  Kimberly Miller  kimberly.l.miller@wv.gov   304-957-2013 
       
Motor Vehicles, Division of  Angela Chaney  Angie.l.Chaney@wv.gov   304-558-0002 
  Chris Walton christopher.a.walton@wv.gov 304-352-5776
       
Municipal Bond Commission  Patricia Lawrence  patty.a.lawrence@wv.gov   304-558-3971 
       
Natural Resources, Division of  Emily Fleck  emily.s.fleck@wv.gov   304-558-2771 
  Adhley Gibson ashley.d.gibson@wv.gov 304-558-2791
       
Nursing, Center for  Mary Blashford  mary.blashford@wvhepc.edu   304-558-0281 ext 241 
       
Occupational Therapy, Board of  Vonda Malnikoff  vmalnikoff@wvbot.org   304-285-3150 
       
Optometry, Board of  Pamela Carper  wvbdopt@frontier.com   304-558-5901 
       
Osteopathic Medicine, Board of  Cammie Melton cammie.j.melton@wv.gov 304-558-6095 
       
Parole Board  Brittany Franklin brittany.d.franklin@wv.gov 304-558-6366 ext 4 
       
Personnel, Division of  Layna Valentine Brown  layna.s.valentinebrown@wv.gov   304-558-3950 
  James Knapp james.s.knapp@wv.gov 304-414-0881
       
Pharmacy, Board of  John Smolder  john.p.smolder@wv.gov   304-558-0558 
       
Physical Therapy, Board of  Nonnie Holcomb  nonnie.s.holcomb@wv.gov   304-558-0367 
       
Professional Engineers, State Board of Registration for  Lesley Rosier-Tabor  lesley@wvpebd.org   304-558-3554 
  Sue Rubenstein  sue@wvpebd.org   304-558-3554 
       
Professional Surveyors, Board of  Amber Legg amber.legg@wv.gov 304-558-0350 
       
Prosecuting Attorney's Institute  Amy Leslie  amy.r.leslie@wv.gov   304-558-3348 
       
Protective Services, Division of  Paula Totten  paula.totten@cappd.wvsp.gov   304-558-9911 
       
Public Defender Services  Dana Eddy  dana.f.eddy@wv.gov   304-558-3905 
  Mark Doyle  Mark.doyle@wv.gov   304-558-3905 
       
Public Employees Grievance Board  Michelle Bradley michelle.l.bradley@wv.gov 304-352-1300
       
Public Employees Insurance Agency  Jessica Virtz  Jessica.l.Virtz@wv.gov   304-558-7850 
  Jason Haught  jason.a.haught@wv.gov   304-558-3850 
       
Public Service Commission  Sandy Mitchell  smitchell@psc.state.wv.us   304-340-0364 
  Lindsey Randolph  lrandolph@psc.state.wv.us   304-340-0322 
       
Public Transit, Division of  Tracy Hager  tracy.j.hager@wv.gov   304-414-8971 
       
Purchasing Division Jennifer Fields jennifer.f.fields@wv.gov 304-558-3568
  Guy Nisbet guy.l.nisbet@wv.gov 304-558-2596
       
Real Estate Appraiser Licensing and Certification Board  Patricia Pope  Patricia.R.Pope@wv.gov   304-558-3919 
       
Real Estate Commission  Courtney Lilly  courtney.n.lilly@wv.gov   304-352-4200 
       
Real Estate Division  Shelly Eads  shelly.r.eads@wv.gov   304-352-2300
  Gail Delmaar  gail.e.delmaar@wv.gov   304-352-2302 
       
Rehabilitation Services, Division of  Michelle James  Michelle.d.James@wv.gov   304-356-2063 
  Trenton Morton  trenton.w.morton@wv.gov   304-356-2078 
  Pam Asbury Pam.A.Asbury@wv.gov 304-356-2096 
       
Respiratory Care, Board of  Jordyn Chapman jordyn.c.chapman@wv.gov 304-558-1382
       
Risk and Insurance Management, Board of  Robert Fisher  robert.a.fisher@wv.gov   304-414-3440 
  Melody Duke melody.a.duke@wv.gov 304-352-0230
       
School Building Authority  Lisa Wilkinson  Lisa.m.Wilkinson@wv.gov   304-720-0381 
  Tamela Brewer  Tamela.a.brewer@wv.gov   304-720-0382 
       
Secretary of State's Office  Adam Young  ayoung@wvsos.com   304-558-6000 
  Delilah Barker  dbarker@wvsos.com   304-558-6000 
       
Senior Services, Bureau of  Brenda Ashworth  brenda.s.ashworth@wv.gov   304-558-3317 
       
Solid Waste Management Board  Jayne Ann Arthur  jayne.a.arthur@wv.gov   304-926-0499 
  Cathleen Salmons  cathleen.y.salmons@wv.gov   304-926-0499  
       
State Agency for Surplus Property Elizabeth Cooper Elizabeth.J.Cooper@wv.gov 304-766-2626
       
State Budget Office  Jerri Rucker  Jerri.L.Rucker@wv.gov   304-414-1000 
       
State Rail Authority  Thomasena Cooper  Thomasena.s.cooper@wv.gov   304-538-2305 ext 66841 
  Lucinda Butler  cindy.k.butler@wv.gov   304-538-2305 ext 66842 
       
Tax Appeals  Angela Mullins angela.r.mullins@wv.gov 304-558-1666 
       
Tax Department, State  David Fitzwater  David.b.Fitzwater@wv.gov   304-558-8656 
  Michael Dempsey michael.dempsey@wv.gov 304-558-0760
       
Technology, Office of  Staci Clutters  staci.b.clutters@wv.gov   304-352-4935 
  Sandra Henson  sandra.d.henson@wv.gov   304-352-4939 
       
Tourism, Division of  Perri Bone perri.k.bone@wv.gov 304-352-0508
       
Transportation  Charlene Chandler charlene.c.chandler@wv.gov 304-414-7399
       
Treasurer's Office  Bryan Archer  bryan.archer@wvsto.com   304-558-5000 
  Ashley Smolder  ashley.smolder@wvsto.com   304-558-5000 
       
Treasury Investments, Board of  Kara Hughes  kara.hughes@wvbti.org   304-340-1561 
  Karl Shanholtzer  karl.shanholtzer@wvbti.org   304-340-1590 
       
Veterans Assistance  Jeremy Summers jeremy.t.summers@wv.gov 304-558-3661
       
Veterans Home  Morgan Sheets morgan.sheets@wv.gov 304-736-1027 
       
Veterans Nursing Facility  Peggy Alexander  Peggy.l.alexander@wv.gov   304-626-1600 ext 2015 
  Beverly Gerard  beverly.j.gerard@wv.gov   304-626-1600 ext 3003 
  Sheila Ware  Sheila.E.Ware@wv.gov   304-626-1600 ext 2012 
       
Veterinary Medicine, Board of  Patricia Holstein  patricia.a.holstein@wv.gov   304-558-0368
       
Workforce West Virginia  Sara Mae Dyer sara.m.dyer@wv.gov 304-558-7024 
       

 



[HOME] [SITE MAP] [CONTACT US] [SEARCH]

Privacy Information
© 2022 State of West Virginia
All Rights Reserved