WV.gov  |  Administration  |  Purchasing  |  WV NIGP

A ++ | A | A--  

The next meeting of the West Virginia Chapter of NIGP will take place Thursday, July 13, 2017 from 9 AM to 11:45 AM at the Public Service Commission office located at 1116 Quarrier Street, Charleston (right beside of the YWCA).  More information will be available soon.

Chapter business meeting will be held from 9:00 AM to 9:55 AM with a training session beginning at 10:05 AM to approximately 11:35 AM.  There is a parking lot between the two buildings and one behind the Transportation building.  Visitors may park in any space that is not marked reserved, Commissioner, or Chairman.  Please DO NOT park on the YWCA lot; they tow.  For additional parking options, metered parking also surround the block.  (There is currently a hearing scheduled the day of our meeting, so parking could be limited.)

The current chapter officers serving for the calendar years 2017 - 2018 are:

President:  Alberta Kincaid, CPPB (Treasurer's Office)

Vice President:  Jo Ann Adkins, CPPB (Department of Education)

Treasurer:  Melissa D. Mullins, CPA (DHHR - Behavioral Health & Health Facilities)

Secretary:  Althea Greenhowe (DHHR - Central Purchasing Office)


Contact:  wvnigp@outlook.com


Privacy Information
© 2017 State of West Virginia
All Rights Reserved