WV Board of Nursing Home Administrators Logo
  Home >> Meet The Board/Staff
Search site:

Meet The Board/Staff
Rodney L. Hannah Board Chair
Denise Campbell Secretary
Kay Cottrill Board member
Beverly Jezioro Board member
Joan G. Armbruster Board member
Roger Topping Board member
Daniel Bucher Board member
Dr. Ayne Amjad, MD, MPH DHHR Ex-Officio Non-Voting Member
Veronica S. Cummings Executive Director

West Virginia Nursing Home Administrators Licensing Board
P.O. Box 522
Winfield, WV 25213
Telephone (304) 586-4070 | Fax (304) 586-4079
E-mail - veronica.s.cummings@wv.gov

Site Hosted and Maintained by WVOT