BOARD MEMBERS/Staff

Name	Position on Board	County	Term	Expires
Rodney L. Hannah, NHA	Chair	Jackson	2nd term	June 30, 2027
Dr. M. Raymond Alvarez	Lay Member	Marion	1 st term	June 30, 2024
Nathan Hanshew, NHA VP Operations, CommuniCare Health	Member	Greenbrier	1 st term	June 30, 2027
James A. Harris	Lay Member	Harrison	2nd term	June 30, 2027
Shannon Schultheis, NHA	Member	Wood	1 st term	June 30, 2025
Gregory K. Stephens, NHA	Member	Wood	1 st term	June 30, 2025
Rhonda Quattrochi, NHA	Member	Hancock	1 st term	June 30, 2024
Dr. Matthew Christiansen, State Health Officer, Bureau for Public Health Commissioner	DHHR Ex- Officio Non-Voting Mbr.			

Staff: Veronica S. Cummings, Executive Director